Broker List

Cayman Islands

Tradeview Markets Ltd.

Jason Kovalcin

T +1 917-267-8923

futures@tvmarkets.com


Hong Kong

China Xin Yongan Futures Company Ltd.


Zhongwei Wang

T +852 (2529) 7082

wzw@yafco.com

Hong Kong

CN First International Futures Ltd.

Eng Chee Tey

T  +852 (3897) 2077

thomastey@cnfirst.com.hk

Hong Kong

CSC Futures (HK) Ltd.

CSC customer service 
T +852-2530-9966 

hk_bd1a_f@e-capital.com.hk

Honk Kong

DA International Financial Service Ltd.

DA International Customer Service

T +852-3919-9110

cs@directaccess.com.hk

Hong Kong

HGNH International Futures Corp. Ltd.

HGNH  customer service  
T +852-2805-2701 

Taiwan

Capital Futures Corp.

Webber Huang

T +886-2-27002888

webber.huang@futures.capital.com.tw

Taiwan

Concord Futures Corp.

Huskin Wang

T +886-2-27170362

huskin.wang@concords.com.tw

Taiwan

Fubon Futures Co. Ltd.

James Hao

T +886-2-23882626

James.hao@fubon.com

Taiwan

KGI Futures Co., Ltd.

KGI customer service 

T +886-2-2361-9889

kgif@kgi.com

Taiwan

Yuanta Futures Co., Ltd.

Yuanta customer service 

T +886-2-23261000

futures@yuanta.com

Singapore 

Phillip Nova Singapore

Fanti Apriliana 

T +65 6538 0500

fanti@phillip.com.sg 

Singapore

Tiger Brokers Singapore

Terence Say Ren Yong

T +65 6950 9272

t.say@tigerbrokers.com.sg 



Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.