Market-Making Options

For questions on Market-Making in Options, please contact Eurex Sales at +49-69-211-1 3940.

Complete list of all Market Markers in csv format

Download

60 Results

Market Makers

ADG Europe Ltd.

Market Maker ID: ADGMA

Joe Northover
T +356 2713 9005
jnorthover@adgtraders.com.mt

Options on VSTOXX® Futures
EURO STOXX 50® Index Options

Market Makers

All Options International B.V.

Market Maker ID: AINAM

Martin Polak
T +31 (0)20 795 7021
martin.polak@alloptions.nl

SMI® Options
EURO STOXX 50® Index Options
DAX® Options

Market Makers

Banca Akros S.p.A.

Market Maker ID: BAKMI

Emiliano Pavesi
T +39 (02) 434 454 51
emiliano.pavesi@bancaakros.it

Market Makers

Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.

Market Maker ID: JBCZH

Simon Rilling
T +41 (58) 888 8680
simon.rilling@juliusbaer.com

SMI® Options

Market Makers

BRED Banque Populaire

Market Maker ID: BBPPA

Bernard Gadelle
T +33 (1) 4467 - 5626
bernard.gadelle@bred.fr

Market Makers

BRED Banque Populaire

Market Maker ID: BBPPA

Fabrice Houzé
T +33 (1) 4467 - 5538
fabrice.houze@bred.fr

Market Makers

BRED Banque Populaire

Market Maker ID: BBPPA

Alexandre Cesari
T +33 (1) 44675 - 540
alexandre.cesari@bred.fr

Market Makers

BRED Banque Populaire

Market Maker ID: BBPPA

Loic Rougier
T +33 (1) 4467 - 5609
loic.rougier@bred.fr

Market Status

XEUR

The market status window is an indication regarding the current technical availability of the trading system. It indicates whether news board messages regarding current technical issues of the trading system have been published or will be published shortly.

We strongly recommend not to take any decisions based on the indications in the market status window but to always check the production news board for comprehensive information on an incident.

An instant update of the Market Status requires an enabled up-to date Java™ version within the browser.